WISNAPA Leadership

Association Leadership

Presidents: Scot & Kathy Krause (scotkrause@sbcglobal.net) — Omro, WI

Vice-Presidents: Andy & Laura Kittelson (kittelson5@yahoo.com) — Sheboygan, WI

Secretary: Tonya Rudd (tkrudd@gmail.com) — Trevor, WI

Treasurer: Brad & Julie Bollmann (Brad — BollmannLaw@charter.net  Julie — bollmannbozs@aol.com) — Wausau, WI

Past Presidents: Wally & Janet Fullmer (wbfullmer@gmail.com; janet.fullmer.6244@gmail.com) — Milwaukee, WI

Webmaster: Ann Hundt (annshundt@gmail.com)

 Other Leaders

Blue and Gold Officer Area Coordinator: Craig Walker ’83 (craig.walker@1983.usna.com)

Alumni Chapter President: Tim Mahoney ’10 (mahoney@2010.usna.com)